Our Members

Our Officers

Melissa Craemer Smith
Vice President
Kimberly Ann Lang
Renee L. Jackwood
Immediate Past President
Craig R. Reynolds

Our Trustees

Christopher A. Schmitt
Roger D. Proper, Jr.
Christopher Finney

Our Members

Here are the members of the Wayne County (Ohio) Bar Association. If a member has a website, LinkedIn profile, or Facebook page, you can click on the photo to learn more. Hover over image to see name.

Our Emeritus Members

looking to be a member?

Are you licensed to practice law in Ohio and want to become a member of the Wayne County Bar Association? Check out our membership page.